Add:No.1000, Linxian Road, Jinshan Industrial Zone, Shanghai,China
P.C.: 201505
General Manager: (86)21-33692288
                           (86)21-33692289
Sales Department: (86)21-33692286
                           (86)21-33692297
Export Department: (86)21-33692298
Fax: (86)21-33692299
E-mail:sales@sho-hong.com
http: www.sho-hong.com

   
       

Shanghai SHO-HONG Offset Plates & Supplies Co., Ltd is a specialized enterprise of printing plates in producing and selling PS Plate, CTcP Plate and Thermal CTP Plate, which takes the high-tech as the forerunner, with the combination of research, development and service.

SHO-HONG is located in Shanghai Jinshan Industrial Zone of China, which covers an area of 35,000m2 with its building area of 22,000 m2. With beautiful environment, convenient transportation and superior geographical location, our company can fully enjoy the advantage and convenience of Shanghai's marine, terrestrial and aviation facilities.

SHO-HONG develops under modern workshops, advanced facilities, precise checking instruments, rigorous scientific quality system, excellent after-sales service and many elites from all over the country, who are in charge of the process from high-quality products development to high-efficiency production. The company has passed the authentication of ISO9001 for many years and owns two upscale automatic printing plates production lines with an annual capacity of 10,000,000m2. SHO-HONG plates enjoy a good reputation among customers from both domestic and overseas markets, and are exported to more than 40 countries and regions.

Since the establishment, SHO-HONG adheres to the tenet of "human oriented and faithful service", follows the policy of "quality first, credit foremost", and takes "improve the reliability, stability and progress of products" as our goal. Based on self-innovation, we provide our customers with high level products and professional service to meet various demands and wish to develop the business with customers from all over the world.

"SHO-HONG" brand series printing plates, your best choice !

 
Add:No.1000, Linxian Road, Jinshan Industrial Zone, Shanghai,China. P.C.: 201505
Copyright © 2008 www.sho-hong.com All Rights Reserved.

中国.上海市金山工业区林贤路1000号
邮编: 201505
总经理: (86)21-33692288 33692289
商务部: (86)21-33692286 33692297
外贸部: (86)21-33692298 33692287
传真: (86)21-33692299
电邮: sales@sho-hong.com
网址: www.sho-hong.com
   
       

  上海烁宏印刷器材有限公司是一家以高新技术为先导,专业从事印刷用PS版、CTcP版和热敏CTP版材的生产与销售,并集研发、服务于一体的印刷器材专业企业。

  烁宏占地面积35000平方米,建筑面积22000平方米,坐落于环境优雅、交通便利、地理位置优越的上海金山工业区,充分享受上海海、陆、空的优势与便利。

  烁宏拥有现代化的厂房、先进的生产设备、精良的检测仪器、科学严谨的质量体系、完善的售后服务和来自全国各地的业界精英,能高质快速地完成从产品的研发到生产出厂的整个过程。公司连续多年通过ISO9001质量体系认证,现拥有两条高端的全自动印版生产线,年产量达1000万平方米。产品投放市场以来,受到海内外客户的普遍好评,并远销40余个国家和地区。  

  烁宏印刷器材有限公司自创立以来,始终秉承“以人为本,诚信服务”的宗旨,奉行“质量第一,信誉至上”的方针,把提高产品的可靠性、稳定性、先进性作为自己的奋斗目标,以自主创新为依托,为客户提供高科技、高品质的产品和以客户为中心的贴心服务,满足客户多方面的需求。公司愿与客户一起成长,共创美好未来。

烁宏牌系列印刷版材,您的最佳选择!

 
地址:中国.上海市金山工业区林贤路1000号 E-mail:sales@sho-hong.com 邮编:201505 沪ICP备13003035号  
Copyright © 2008 www.sho-hong.com All Rights Reserved.